Department Name Email Address
Headteacher  Mr M Eastham (DSL) m.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mrs L Cowell (DSL) l.cowell@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteachers

Mrs D Crank (DSL)
Assistant Headteacher/ICT

d.crank@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr N Gee
Assistant Headteacher/PE

n.gee@priory.lancs.sch.uk
House Leaders and Head of Year

Mrs L Farley
Head of Year 7

l.farley@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs R Bullock
Head of Douglas House / Head of Year 8

r.bullock@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs A Bailey 
Head of Hodder House / Head of Year 9

a.bailey@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs K Ham
Head of Ribble House / Head of Year 10

k.ham@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs V Eastham
Head of Calder House / Head of Year 11

v.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk

 

Head of Learning for Life /
Personal Development Lead
Mrs T Hopes t.hopes@priory.lancs.sch.uk
English

Mrs A Gidden
English Leader

a.gidden@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs E Robinson-Ali 
Assistant Leader (maternity leave)
e.robinson@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Miss K Thornton
Teaching & Learning Lead Teacher 
Specialist Leader for Education (SLE)

k.thornton@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs J Elliott

j.elliott@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr R Owen

r.owen@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Miss D Nicholls d.nicholls@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss N Smith n.smith@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs L Webster
Acting Assistant Leader (maternity cover)
l.webster@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Maths

Mr P Kenrick
Maths Leader

p.kenrick@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr C Henshaw
Assistant Leader

c.henshaw@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Hunter a.hunter@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr T Raynor t.raynor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr I Scott i.scott@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Sneddon a.sneddon@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Science

Mr D Bedford
Science Leader

d.bedford@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Miss F Nouraghaeii
Assistant Leader

f.nouraghaeii@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Miss S Deeley s.deeley@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs V Eastham v.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs C Massey  c.massey@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Creative Arts

Mrs T Hopes
Art & Design Subject Leader

t.hopes@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Taylor
Music Subject Leader

a.taylor@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Ms F Howell
Drama Subject Leader

f.howell@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Design Technology

Mrs S Lawe
Technology Leader

s.lawe@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs L Cowell
Food Technology Leader
l.cowell@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Ms L Hardwick l.hardwick@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Humanities

Mr P Metcalfe
Humanities Leader

p.metcalfe@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss B Ackers b.ackers@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs K Ham
RE Subject Leader

k.ham@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Watters
Geography Subject Leader

a.watters@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Eccles
History Subject Leader

a.eccles@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Holland (DSL) a.holland@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs L Kursitis l.kursitis@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss M Makinson m.makinson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
ICT

Mrs S Qadri
ICT Leader

s.qadri@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Crank d.crank@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Saunders d.saunders@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) Mrs A Scully 
MFL Leader

a.scully@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs A Bailey a.bailey@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs S Eastham 
Primary Liaison

s.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
 

Mr A Taylor

a.taylor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Physical Education

Mr M Bullock
PE & Sports Leader

m.bullock@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Beesley a.beesley@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs R Bullock  r.bullock@priory.lancs.sch.uk
  Mr N Gee n.gee@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Learning Support  Mrs J Nayler
Learning Support Manager
j.nayler@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Holland (DSL)
SEN Co-Ordinator
a.holland@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Ali j.ali@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Dixon s.dixon@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Eastham s.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Simpson j.simpson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs F Whalley f.whalley@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs A Willis
Higher Level Teaching Assistant

a.willis@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Attendance & Inclusion Mrs D Swire (Deputy DSL)
Attendance & Family Support Manager
d.swire@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Pastoral Managers

Mr P Faulkner (Deputy DSL)

p.faulkner@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr G Shipton g.shipton@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Professional Mentor Mr A Taylor a.taylor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Transition & Integration Manager Mrs L Farley l.farley@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Exams & Pupil Data Officer Mrs E Diamond-Bugler   e.diamond@priory.lancs.sch.uk


(DSL) = Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Related News

23 November 2021

Meet the teacher - Miss Nicholls

New teacher Miss Nicholls is thriving off the creativity and innovative nature of Priory’s English Department.

14 October 2021

Meet the teacher - Mrs Kursitis

Mrs Kursitis has travelled the world to boost her geography knowledge – and is now sharing it with the pupils at Priory.