Department Name Email Address
Headteacher (DSL) Mr M Eastham m.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mrs L Cowell l.cowell@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteachers

Mrs D Crank
Assistant Headteacher/ICT

d.crank@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr N Gee
Assistant Headteacher/PE

n.gee@priory.lancs.sch.uk
House Leaders and Head of Year

Mrs L Farley
Head of Year 7

l.farley@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs A Bailey 
Head of Hodder House / Head of Year 8

a.bailey@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs K Ham
Head of Douglas House / Head of Year 9

k.ham@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr P Faulkner
Head of Ribble House / Head of Year 10

p.faulkner@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs V Eastham
Head of Calder House / Head of Year 11

v.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk

 

Head of Learning for Life /
Personal Development Lead
Mrs T Hopes t.hopes@priory.lancs.sch.uk
English

Mrs A Gidden
English Leader

a.gidden@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs E Robinson-Ali 
Assistant Leader (maternity leave)
e.robinson@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Miss K Thornton
Teaching & Learning Lead Teacher 
Specialist Leader for Education (SLE)

k.thornton@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs J Elliott

j.elliott@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr P Faulkner p.faulkner@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Isherwood a.isherwood@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr R Owen

r.owen@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Miss N Smith n.smith@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs L Webster
Acting Assistant Leader (maternity cover)
l.webster@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Maths

Mr P Kenrick
Maths Leader

p.kenrick@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr C Henshaw
Assistant Leader

c.henshaw@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Hunter a.hunter@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr T Raynor t.raynor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr I Scott i.scott@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Sneddon a.sneddon@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Science

Mr D Bedford
Science Leader

d.bedford@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs C Massey 
Assistant Leader

c.massey@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss S Deeley s.deeley@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs V Eastham v.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss F Nouraghaeii f.nouraghaeii@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Ms M Kinsman m.kinsman@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Creative Arts

Mrs T Hopes
Art & Design Subject Leader

t.hopes@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Taylor
Music Subject Leader

a.taylor@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Ms F Howell
Drama Subject Leader

f.howell@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Design Technology

Mrs S Lawe
Technology Leader

s.lawe@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs L Cowell
Food Technology Leader
l.cowell@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Ms L Hardwick l.hardwick@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Humanities

Mr P Metcalfe
Humanities Leader

p.metcalfe@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss B Ackers b.ackers@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs K Ham
RE Subject Leader

k.ham@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Watters
Geography Subject Leader

a.watters@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Eccles
History Subject Leader

a.eccles@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Holland a.holland@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss M Makinson m.makinson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
ICT

Mrs S Qadri
ICT Leader

s.qadri@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Crank d.crank@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Saunders (maternity leave) d.saunders@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) Mrs A Scully 
MFL Leader

a.scully@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs A Bailey a.bailey@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs S Eastham 
Primary Liaison

s.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
 

Mr A Taylor

a.taylor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Physical Education

Mr M Bullock
PE & Sports Leader

m.bullock@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr N Gee n.gee@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Beesley a.beesley@priory.lancs.co.uk
Mrs R Bullock (maternity leave) r.bullock@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Ms G Tompson g.tompson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Learning Support  Mrs J Nayler
Learning Support Manager
j.nayler@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Holland (DSL)
SEN Co-Ordinator
a.holland@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Ali j.ali@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Dixon s.dixon@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Simpson j.simpson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs F Whalley f.whalley@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs A Willis
Higher Level Teaching Assistant

a.willis@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Attendance & Inclusion Mrs D Swire
Attendance & Inclusion Manager
d.swire@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Kouser
Attendance Officer
a.kouser@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Pastoral Managers

Ms S Clementson (DSL)

s.clementson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr G Shipton g.shipton@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Professional Mentor Mr A Taylor a.taylor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Transition & Integration Manager Mrs L Farley l.farley@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Exams & Pupil Data Officer Mrs E Diamond-Bugler   e.diamond@priory.lancs.sch.uk


 

 

Related News

23 November 2020

Best wishes to Mrs Bullock and welcome back Mrs Farley

The Head of Year 7, Mrs Bullock, has now begun her maternity leave. In perfect timing, Mrs Farley, returns from her maternity leave to resume the role from 1 December.

28 September 2020

Meet the teacher - Ms Kinsman and Miss Deeley

The Science Department have welcomed two new members to their team this month.