Department Name Email Address
Principal Mr M Eastham (DSL) m.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
PA to the Principal Mrs S Spencer s.spencer@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Vice Principal Mrs L Cowell  l.cowell@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Principals

Mrs D Crank (DSL)

d.crank@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr N Gee

n.gee@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Heads of Year

Mrs L Farley
Head of Year 7

l.farley@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs K Ham
Head of Year 8

k.ham@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs V Eastham
Head of Year 9

v.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs R Bullock
Head of Year 10

r.bullock@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs A Bailey 
Head of Year 11

a.bailey@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Personal Development Ms T Smith
Lead Practitioner for Personal Development
t.smith@priory.lancs.sch.uk
House Leaders

Mrs M Cauchi
House Leader (Douglas)

m.cauchi@priory.lancs.sch.uk
  Mr A Hunter
House Leader (Hodder)
a.hunter@priory.lancs.sch.uk
 

Mrs M Massey
House Leader (Calder)

c.massey@priory.lancs.sch.uk
  Mr T Raynor
House Leader (Ribble)
t.raynor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
English

Miss S Beswick
English Leader

s.beswick@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss L Hearn 
Assistant Leader 
l.hearn@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Miss K Thornton
Lead Practitioner for Teaching & Learning

k.thornton@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Brindle (maternity cover) s.brindle@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs J Elliott

j.elliott@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr R Owen

r.owen@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs E Robinson-Ali (maternity leave) e.robinson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs L Webster l.webster@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Maths

Mr P Kenrick
Maths Leader

p.kenrick@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Sneddon
Assistant Leader

a.sneddon@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr G Evans
Lead Practitioner for Teaching & Learning

g.evans@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Hunter a.hunter@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr T Raynor t.raynor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr S Walker s.walker@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Science

Mr D Bedford
Science Leader, Lead Teacher of Chemistry

d.bedford@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Ms A Potter 
Assistant Leader, Lead Teacher of Physics

a.potter@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs V Eastham v.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs C Massey, Lead Teacher of Biology c.massey@priory.lancs.sch.uk
  Mrs K Roberts k.roberts@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Creative Arts

Mrs L Shaw
Art & Design Subject Leader

l.shaw@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Taylor
Music Subject Leader

a.taylor@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Miss F Howell
Drama Subject Leader

f.howell@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Design Technology

Mrs S Lawe
Technology Leader

s.lawe@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs L Cowell
Food Technology Leader
l.cowell@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs L Shaw l.shaw@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Humanities

Mr P Metcalfe
Humanities Leader

p.metcalfe@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs M Cauchi m.cauchi@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Eccles
History Subject Leader

a.eccles@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs K Ham
RE Subject Leader

k.ham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Holland (DSL) a.holland@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs L Kursitis l.kursitis@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr I Momoniat i.momoniat@priory.lancs.sch.uk
ICT

Mrs S Qadri
ICT Leader

s.qadri@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr J Kennedy j.kennedy@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) Mrs A Scully 
MFL Leader

a.scully@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs A Bailey a.bailey@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Taylor

a.taylor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Physical Education

Mr M Bullock
PE & Sports Leader

m.bullock@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Beesley a.beesley@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs R Bullock  r.bullock@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr N Gee n.gee@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Learning Support  Mrs A Holland (DSL)
SEN Co-Ordinator
a.holland@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Nayler
Learning Support Manager
j.nayler@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Ali j.ali@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss J Atkinson j.atkinson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss S Dixon s.dixon@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Eastham s.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Kolacz s.kolacz@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Simpson j.simpson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs F Whalley f.whalley@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss E Whaite e.whaite@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Attendance & Inclusion Mrs D Swire 
Attendance & Family Support Manager
d.swire@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs A Willis
Family Support Manager

a.willis@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs E Brierley
Attendance Officer

e.brierley@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Pastoral Managers Miss R Burbidge r.burbidge@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr P Faulkner (Deputy DSL)

p.faulkner@priory.lancs.sch.uk
  Mr G Shipton g.shipton@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Professional Mentor Mr A Taylor a.taylor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Transition & Integration Manager Mrs L Farley l.farley@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Exams & Pupil Data Officer

Ms G Conway 
Mrs E Diamond-Bugler 

g.conway@priory.lancs.sch.uk
e.diamond@priory.lancs.sch.uk


(DSL) = Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Related News

26 January 2024
Image of Meet the teacher - Mr Momoniat, Humanities

Meet the teacher - Mr Momoniat, Humanities

Priory’s new Humanities teacher is affectionately known as ‘Mr Mo’ and has already won over the pupils!

1 December 2023
Image of Alumni - James Walsh (Class of 2006)

Alumni - James Walsh (Class of 2006)

Mr Walsh has turned from a Priory pupil into a Priory teacher – and loves it!