Department Name Email Address
Headteacher Mr M Eastham m.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mrs L Cowell l.cowell@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteachers

Mrs D Crank
Assistant Headteacher/ICT

d.crank@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr N Gee
Assistant Headteacher/PE

n.gee@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Ms H Young
Assistant Headteacher/Science

h.young@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Leadership Intern Mr P Kenrick p.kenrick@priory.lancs.sch.uk
House Leaders

Mrs V Eastham
Head of Calder House

v.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs R Gutteridge
Head of Douglas House

r.gutteridge@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs A Bailey
Head of Hodder House

a.bailey@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr P Faulkner
Head of Ribble House

p.faulkner@priory.lancs.sch.uk
SEN Co-ordinator Mrs A Holland a.holland@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Pastoral Managers Ms S Clementson s.clementson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
  Mr G Shipton g.shipton@priory.lancs.sch.uk
English

Miss K Thornton
English Leader

k.thornton@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Elliott j.elliott@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss J Salisbury j.salisbury@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr J Wall j.wall@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss E Robinson e.robinson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr M Howarth m.howarth@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Maths

Mr P Kenrick
Maths Leader

p.kenrick@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Greenwood a.greenwood@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Hunter a.hunter@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr T Raynor t.raynor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss R Khan r.khan@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Sneddon a.sneddon@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Science

Mrs N Taylor
Science Leader

n.taylor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Ms H Young h.young@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss C Howarth c.howarth@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs V Eastham v.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Burn j.burn@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss K Smith k.smith@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss E Conyngham e.conyngham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Ms C Massey (maternity leave) c.massey@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Creative Arts

Mrs T Hopes
Creative Arts Leader

t.hopes@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Taylor

Music Leader

a.taylor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr S Hardcastle s.hardcastle@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Design Technology

Miss S Creer
Technology Leader

s.creer@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Ms S Lewis-Lavender s.lewislavender@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr S Fraser s.fraser@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Coxhead d.coxhead@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Humanities

Mrs K Ham
Humanities Leader

k.ham@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Watters
Subject Lead for Geography

a.watters@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss S Summers s.summers@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Holland a.holland@priory.lancs.sch.uk
ICT

Mrs S Qadri
ICT Leader

s.qadri@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Crank d.crank@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Saunders d.saunders@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs A Bailey
MFL Leader
a.bailey@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Ms M Cservenak m.cservenak@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Scully (maternity leave) a.scully@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Eastham s.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Physical Education

Mr M Bullock
Sports Leader

m.bullock@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr P Faulkner p.faulkner@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr N Gee n.gee@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs R Gutteridge r.gutteridge@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Beesley (maternity leave) a.beesley@priory.lancs.co.uk
Miss H Mainey  h.mainey@priory.lancs.co.uk
Learning Support  Mrs J Ali j.ali@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Sutton s.sutton@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs F Whalley f.whalley@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A White a.white@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Simpson j.simpson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs G Tindsley g.tindsley@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr K Robinson  k.robinson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss Z Karodia z.karodia@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Attendance & Inclusion Manager Mrs D Swire d.swire@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Learning Manager Mrs J Nayler j.nayler@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Independent Advice and Guidance Mr V Ficorilli v.ficorilloi@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Professional Mentor Mr A Taylor a.taylor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Transition & Integration Manager Mrs R Gutteridge r.gutteridge@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs L Farley (maternity leave) l.farley@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Exams Officer Mr M Dever m.dever@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Staff contact list