Department Name Email Address
Headteacher Mr M Eastham m.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mrs L Cowell l.cowell@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteachers

Mrs D Crank
Assistant Headteacher/ICT

d.crank@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr N Gee
Assistant Headteacher/PE

n.gee@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Ms H Young
Assistant Headteacher/Science

h.young@priory.lancs.sch.uk
House Leaders

Mrs V Eastham
Head of Calder House

v.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs R Gutteridge 
Head of Douglas House

r.gutteridge@priory.lancs.sch.uk

 

Mrs A Bailey
Head of Hodder House

a.bailey@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr P Faulkner
Head of Ribble House

p.faulkner@priory.lancs.sch.uk
SEN Co-ordinator Mrs A Holland a.holland@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Pastoral Managers Ms S Clementson s.clementson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
  Mr G Shipton g.shipton@priory.lancs.sch.uk
English

Mrs A Gidden
English Leader

a.gidden@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Miss K Thornton
Teaching & Learning Lead Teacher 
Specialist Leader for English

k.thornton@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs J Elliott
Key Stage 3 Co-Ordinator (English)

j.elliott@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs E Robinson e.robinson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr S Caddle s.caddle@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss K Simpkin k.simpkin@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Maths

Mr P Kenrick
Maths Leader

p.kenrick@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr R Baker r.baker@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr C Henshaw c.henshaw@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Hunter a.hunter@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr T Raynor t.raynor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Sneddon a.sneddon@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Science

Ms H Young
Science Leader

h.young@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs V Eastham v.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Burn j.burn@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss E Conyngham e.conyngham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Ms C Massey  c.massey@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr D McIntyre d.mcintyre@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Creative Arts

Mrs T Hopes
Creative Arts Leader

t.hopes@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Taylor
Music Subject Leader

a.taylor@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr S Hardcastle
Drama Subject Leader

s.hardcastle@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Design Technology

Mrs S Lawe
Technology Leader

s.lawe@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Ms S Lewis-Lavender
Food Technology Subject Leader
s.lewislavender@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Graham a.graham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Ms L Hardwick l.hardwick@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Coxhead d.coxhead@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Humanities

Mr P Metcalfe
Humanities Leader

p.metcalfe@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs K Ham (maternity leave)
RE Subject Leader

k.ham@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Watters
Geography Subject Leader

a.watters@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Eccles
History Subject Leader

a.eccles@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Holland a.holland@priory.lancs.sch.uk
ICT

Mrs S Qadri
ICT Leader

s.qadri@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Crank d.crank@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Saunders d.saunders@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) Mrs A Scully 
MFL Leader

a.scully@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs A Bailey a.bailey@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Eastham s.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Physical Education

Mr M Bullock
PE & Sports Leader

m.bullock@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr P Faulkner p.faulkner@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr N Gee n.gee@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs R Gutteridge  r.gutteridge@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Beesley a.beesley@priory.lancs.co.uk
Learning Support  Mrs J Ali j.ali@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Sutton s.sutton@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs F Whalley f.whalley@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Willis a.willis@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Simpson j.simpson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs G Tindsley g.tindsley@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr K Robinson  k.robinson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs Z Karodia z.karodia@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Attendance & Inclusion Manager Mrs D Swire d.swire@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Learning Manager Mrs J Nayler j.nayler@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Independent Advice and Guidance Mr V Ficorilli v.ficorilli@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Professional Mentor Mr A Taylor a.taylor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Transition & Integration Manager Mrs L Farley l.farley@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Exams Officer Mr M Dever                   m.dever@priory.lancs.sch.uk