Headteacher, Mr M Eastham

Deputy Headteacher, Mrs L Cowell

Assistant Headteachers

Mrs D Crank, Assistant Headteacher

Mr N Gee, Assistant Headteacher


House Leaders / Head of Year

Mrs L Farley, Transition Manager / Head of Year 7

Mrs R Bullock, Head of Douglas House / Head of Year 8

Mrs A Bailey, Head of Hodder House / Head of Year 9

Mrs V Eastham, Head of Calder House / Head of Year 10

Mr P Faulkner, Head of Ribble House / Head of Year 11


Head of PSHE, Character & Culture / Personal Development Lead, Mrs T Hopes


Mrs A Gidden, English Leader

Miss K Thornton, Specialist Leader for Education (SLE)

Mr S Caddle

Mrs J Elliott, Key Stage 3 Co-Ordinator for English

Mr P Faulkner

Mrs A Isherwood

Mrs E Robinson-Ali (maternity leave)

Miss N Smith

Mrs L Webster



Mr P Kenrick, Maths Leader

Mr C Henshaw, Assistant Leader

Mr A Hunter

Mr T Raynor

Mr I Scott

Mr A Sneddon



Mr D Bedford, Science Leader

Mrs C Massey, Assistant Leader

Mr A Barron

Mrs V Eastham

Miss F Nouraghaeii

Mr B Wade


Creative Arts

Mrs T Hopes, Art & Design Leader

Mr A Taylor, Music Leader

Mrs F Howell, Drama Leader


Design Technology

Mrs S Lawe, Technology Leader

Mr A Graham

Ms L Hardwick



Mr P Metcalfe, Humanities Leader

Mr A Eccles, History Leader

Mrs K Ham, RE Leader (maternity leave)

Mr A Watters, Geography Leader

Miss B Ackers

Mrs A Holland

Miss M Makinson



Mrs S Qadri, ICT Leader

Mrs D Crank

Mrs D Saunders


Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs A Scully, MFL Leader

Mrs A Bailey

Mrs S Eastham, Primary Liaison


Physical Education

Mr M Bullock, PE & Sports Leader

Mr N Gee

Mrs R Bullock

Miss A Beesley 


Learning Support

Mrs J Nayler, Learning Manager

Mrs A Holland, SEN Co-ordinator

Mrs J Ali

Mrs S Dixon

Miss Z Karodia (maternity leave)

Mrs J Simpson

Mrs F Whalley

Mrs A Willis, Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Pastoral Managers

Ms S Clementson

Mr G Shipton


Attendance & Inclusion Manager, Mrs D Swire

Professional Mentor, Mr A Taylor

Transition & Integration Manager, Mrs L Farley 

Exams & Pupil Data Officer, Mrs E Diamond-Bugler